Member Advisory Council 

FY23 - ACT Members

ACT Members

  • Peter Romano

    Peter Romano

    Velocity Conveyancing

  • Andrew Satsias

    Velocity Conveyancing

  • Enrica Wong

    Enrica Wong

    O'Connor Harris & Co Pty Ltd

  • Sarah Coventry

    Sarah Coventry

    Lexmerca Lawyers

  • Eliza Carter

    Eliza Carter

    Chamberlains Lawyers

  • Shalini Sree

    Shalini Sree

    Elringtons Lawyers

  • Corrina Tierney

    Baker Deane & Nutt

  • Judy Morris

    Judy Morris

    Judy Morris & Associates

  • Joey Cheshire-Maher

    Judy Morris & Associates

  • Rebecca Wood

    Meyer Vandenberg

  • Adam Peppinck

    Adam Peppinck

    Mills Oakley / Law Society

  • Edward Campbell

    Minter Ellison

  • Katherine Boiko

    King Wood & Malleson

  • Michael James

    Trinity Law

If you have any feedback or items you would like to raise via the MAC, please send us an email, or reach out to one of your MAC state representatives.